Unquietness

So as part of a short mail exchange with this new girl, S, I wrote her I was sure i wouldn’t be alone for long, and got this answer back from her:

I can feel the Pérou there…a nice quebecoise to
cheer me up and keep me warm
. Maybe me…who knows

I am yet to meet this girl but i can’t help keep thinking in her last 4 words. Why?

Barely standing KM Can’t get you out of my head

One thought on “Unquietness

  1. Maybe me…. who knows….. a veces el amor parece una oración construida en condicional, pero lo cierto es que la vida, en su totalidad, no da certezas ni te asegura nada.

    Comparto tu sentimiento, una respuesta así me hubiera hecho marcar mil, por la cantdad de opciones que representa en si misma.

    Nos leemos.

Leave a Reply

