I’m a dog

I was behind a high fence and a girl wanted to come in. She also kinda lived in the house -or building- where I was and where other people also lived.

Well, when I went closer to the fence a brown dog, Rotweiler like, appeared in between and growled daringly at me so I did not let her in.

I realized she was coming to see me or to have something with me.

That was all.

Actually this make some sense. In a certain way I feel I’m in a rut. Didn’t go out this weekend, didn’t call anybody, and even declined an invitation to lunch today. I met. I follow what I feel, then if I do not really feel very socialble, I don’t try to socialize.

Funny thing is I was thinking of Sweet Cheeks on Saturday night.

I woke up with such a boner

Dog the Dream Dictionary

To see a dog in your dream, indicate a skill that you have ignored or forgotten, but needs to be activated. Alternatively, dogs may symbolize intuition, loyalty, generosity, protection, and fidelity. Your own values and intentions will enable you to go forward in the world and succeed. If the dog is vicious and/or growling, then it signifies some inner conflict within yourself. It may indicate betrayal and untrustworthiness. If the dog is dead or dying, then it indicates a loss of a good friend. Alternatively, it represents a deterioration of your instincts.

Listening Duran Duran A view to a Kill

2 thoughts on “I’m a dog

  1. Estamos con el tema de los sueños de manera recurrente, es interesante como el tema se ha ido desarrollando y tomando preponderancia.

    Es cierto lo que dices si uno no esta con ganas, entonces es mejor no hacerlo.

    En cuanto a tu coment, jajajaja me costo trabajo pero puden entenderlo, Malleus, es una fòrmula tambièn, The Hammer of Witches (Malleus maleficarum), code of procedure for detection and punishment of witches; y a veces es lo que siento que se debe usar.

    En cuanto a lo otro WB es quien dijo eso, que es William Blake hace 300 años, debidamente recogido en unas letras de Enigma (tremendo grupo by the way). http://www.geocities.com/enigmalair/lyrics_gol.html y tambièn puedes verlo en http://www.rockcastitalia.com/a-prometheus/page1/page1.html, ese es mi aporte para este tema.

    Nos leemos.

  2. Como hablas de demonios y vade retro, no esta de más un manual contra las brujas y demonios… que es Malleus. Tendrás tantos demonios dentro peregrino ? Sería motivo de otro blog : peregrino, the dark side. :)

    Y te acuerdas de enigma? Wow.. aparte de 3 CDs no oí más de ellos. Muy buenos por cierto. Siempre me acuerdo de :

    “The principles of lust, are easy to understand; do what you feel, feel it until the end…”

    Suerte.

Leave a Reply

