Le choix

I have checked my voice mail and I’ve got 2 firm job offers.

One has a slightly higher pay but involves weekends and night shifts. The other one is a little lower but it’s only day shifts and no weekends at all.

Choice is the essence of freedom.

 

where to?

 

So, here I am in the process of preparing a decline of job offer letter in French. Since the interviewers were mostly communicating with me in French it’s only polite to answer back in the same language.

I have already called but gotten into voice mail. So until I have an explicit agreement from one, I’m not declining the other.

Leave a Reply

